The Independent Counsel

Author Index

The following are links, listed by author, to every article that has appeared in THE INDEPENDENT COUNSEL newsletter since its initial publication in 1994:

 Emmanuel E. Crespo

 Paul L. Criswell

 John Jewett

 Jeffrey A. Levine

 J. Alden Lincoln

 William C. Munroe

 Tom L. Peterson

 Edward T. Russell

 James W. Spindler

 William F. Swiggart

 Joseph Valof

 Michael J. Wolfson

 Warren E. Agin

THE INDEPENDENT COUNSEL, William F. Swiggart, Editor, is published periodically by The Association of Independent General Counsel ("AIGC").

Contact any AIGC member for subscription information, or direct your e-mail to

© Association of Independent General Counsel 1998 - 2005; all rights reserved. May be deemed attorney advertising under the rules of the Supreme Judicial Court and other bodies.