AIGC Membership

Name with Links
to Member Articles
E-Mail Address Telephone
Emmanuel E. Crespo eecrespo@comcast.net 978-287-4446
Paul Criswell pcriswell@comcast.net 781.239.1743
Edward L. Goldman edgoldman@house-counsel.com 617.513.9759
John P. Jewett jjewett@house-counsel.com 508.735.7920
Jeffrey A. Levine jeffrey.levine@comcast.net 978.443.7786
William C. Munroe  781.259.8391
Tom L. Peterson er9608@aol.com 781.861.8574
Kenneth P. Reisman kreismanlaw@earthlink.net 617.965.3535
Edward T. Russell EdRussel@aol.com 617.512.7025
James W. Spindler jwspindler@aol.com 781.259.9832
Andrew G. Stone andrew.stone.esq@comcast.net 781.999.7307
William F. Swiggart wfs@swiggartagin.com 617.742.0110 x234
Joseph Valof igcatty@earthlink.net 508.366.8825
Sally Wallace burkewallace@comcast.net 978.475.7877
Michael J. Wolfson michael@wolfsonlaw.com 617.527.8209
_______________  
Warren E. Agin wea@swiggartagin.com 617.742.0110 x233

© Association of Independent General Counsel 1998 - 2005; all rights reserved. May be deemed attorney advertising under the rules of the Supreme Judicial Court and other bodies.